Have you entered your information into our Locations page and still can’t find one near you? Print and fill out our Product Request Form and submit it to you local store manager so they can find out more about how to carry Garden Lites.
Garden Lites do not contain any gluten and are produced on dedicated Gluten Free lines to prevent cross contamination. We regularly test our machinery and products to score below 10ppm. (The national standard is 20ppm)
When there is a coupon offer going on, you can click the “Coupons” button in the navigation bar above. Otherwise, we recommend joining our Facebook page where we share information about store sales, coupon offers, and other exciting news. facebook.com/GardenLites
Unfortunately we do not offer direct to consumer purchasing. Due to the frozen nature of the products, we are only available through select clubs and retailers.
The only Garden Lites products that contains dairy are our Pizza Souffle, Veggie Chili & Cornbread, Loaded Potato Souffle and Veggies & Cheese. To prevent cross-contamination, all dairy containing items are manufactured on a separate dedicated line.
Yes, Garden Lites Parve items are certified under Star-K, and our Dairy items under Star-D.
Garden Lites do not contain any peanuts or tree nuts and are produced in a nut free facility.
While our products are made with a clean ingredient list, they are not organic.
Garden Lites is currently in the process of becoming GMO-free. The majority of our ingredients are already GMO-free, and we are working to source reputable vendors for the remaining ingredients. As you may know, it’s a very long and involved process to become verified by the Non-GMO Project (a couple years most likely). Once it is complete, we can’t wait to share the news with our fans both on our website and on our packaging.
Some of our products contain autolyzed yeast extract, which is a natural source of glutamate/glutamic acid. We do not add any artificial additives.”